Die Mondsichel, der Mond

Living better in the Rhythm of Nature   

Moonsigncalendar.net

  Calendario-lunar.net  calendario-lunar.net (español)
 Home  Today  Date  Areas  Activities  Your Moon Sign  Lose Weight    

 

 
Search of date
TimeZone: CET GMT EST PST
Choose a date:

May 2022


Month May with Zodiac Sign from a Book of Hours


Just click at the date, to which you like to see the corresponding recommendations of the moon calendar.
Weekday Date Moon in  phase of the moon
Sunday 22.05.2022 Pisces waning (4th Quater)  20:43:00
Monday 23.05.2022 Pisces waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Tuesday 24.05.2022 Pisces waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Wednesday 25.05.2022 Aries waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Thursday 26.05.2022 Aries waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Friday 27.05.2022 Aries waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Saturday 28.05.2022 Taurus waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Sunday 29.05.2022 Taurus waning (4th Quater)  00:00:00
Monday 30.05.2022 Gemini New Moon  13:30:00
Tuesday 31.05.2022 Gemini waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00

June 2022

Wednesday 01.06.2022 Gemini waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Thursday 02.06.2022 Cancer waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Friday 03.06.2022 Cancer waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Saturday 04.06.2022 Leo waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Sunday 05.06.2022 Leo waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Monday 06.06.2022 Leo waxing (1st Quater)  00:00:00
Tuesday 07.06.2022 Virgo waxing (1st Quater)  16:48:00
Wednesday 08.06.2022 Virgo waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Thursday 09.06.2022 Libra waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Friday 10.06.2022 Libra waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Saturday 11.06.2022 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Sunday 12.06.2022 Scorpio waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Monday 13.06.2022 Sagittarius waxing (2nd Quater)  00:00:00
Tuesday 14.06.2022 Sagittarius Full Moon  13:51:00
Wednesday 15.06.2022 Capricorn waning (3rd Quater)  00:00:00
 

Tip: Calculate moon phase and moon position for the moon calendar from 1800 to 2050

Help:
Menue  

Home 
Today 
Areas 
Datesearch 
Activities 
Moon Signs 
Moon Sign Calculator 
Moon Phase Calculator 
Rise/Set Calculator 

Weight Loss 
Lose Weight 
BMI-Calculation 
Ideal Weight Calculator 
CaloryCalculator 
Stay slim 

Pregnancy 
Planned Child 
Moon Angle Calculator 

Background 
Background 
Bach Flowers 

Contact 
FAQ 
Feedback 
Links 


Email


..


top    Home | Today Areas Activities  | Lose Weight  |  Planned Child Privacy Statement

  ©Rainer Kasberg 2006-10